Ideas for Bridesmaid Gifts

il_570xN.1134144329_adz8

I found these pretty personalized bridesmaid gift boxes on Etsy at ModParty.  These boxes are handmade.  They come empty and they can be personalized with each bridesmaid’s name.

Okay, so I thought these boxes were really pretty (as I said above), and I found some items just as lovely to go inside.

The “Welcome to my Bride Tribe” card will of course be placed on top of everything so it’s the first thing the bridesmaid sees when she opens the box.

The rest of the items can be placed however, as long as they fit, and it looks neat.  I selected a lot of personalized items,  but that’s just because I like them.  Most bridesmaid will be happy with just one personalized item.  This is pretty much just what I would put together for my bridesmaids if I were to do it all over again.  All of these items and much more can be found on Etsy.  Shops are listed below:

Personalized Bridesmaid Box – ModParty
Bridesmaid Compact Mirror Personalized Gifts for Women – ModParty
Premium Bridesmaids Robes – Silk and More
Bride Squad Buttons – PutOnYourPartyCap
Personalized make up bag bridesmaid gift – madewithlovebyV
Bridesmaid Jewelry, Personalized Bridesmaid Gift – TheMagnoliaJewelry
Bridesmaid Proposal, Rose Gold Wine Glass – OneDaintyTulip

Leave a Reply

